Board of the EgSC

Sameh Shaheen; MD


Magdy Abdel Hamid; MD

General Secretary

Board Members

Adel El Etriby; MD
Ahmad Abdel Aziz; MD
Ahmad Magdy; MD
Ahmad Yehia Hegab; MD
Amr El Hadidy; MD
Hamza Kabil; MD

Gamela Nasr; MD

Vice President

Khalid Shokry; MD


Hosam Hassan; MD
Islam Shawky; MD
Mohamad Zaki; MD
Sherif El Tobgy; MD
Soliman Gharib; MD

Welcome to CardioEgypt2018

Dear Colleagues
The Egyptian Society of Cardiology & the Cardiology Departments in Tanta, Menofia and Zagazig Universities have the honor to invite you to attend and participate in the 45th Annual International Congress of the Egyptian Society of Cardiology "CardioEgypt 2018", the largest most comprehensive Annual Cardiovascular Meeting in Egypt, North Africa and the Middle East that will be held from 26th February - 1st March 2018 at Fairmont Heliopolis, Cairo- Egypt.

read more